Authors · BOOK REVIEWS · Colleen Hoover

BOOK REVIEW: Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover

Reminders of Him By Colleen Hoover Publication Date: January 18, 2022Publisher: MontlakeFormat: ebookGenre: Romance, Contemporary, New Adult, DramaPages: 336 A troubled young mother yearns for a shot at redemption in this heartbreaking yet hopeful story from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover.After serving five years in prison for a tragic mistake, Kenna Rowan returns to the town where it all… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover

Authors · BOOK REVIEWS · K.A. Tucker

MINI REVIEW: Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker

Ten Tiny Breaths By K.A. Tucker Publication Date: December 11, 2012Publisher: Atria BooksFormat: audiobookGenre: Romance, Contemporary, New Adult, DramaPages: 289 Just breathe, Kacey. Ten tiny breaths. Seize them. Feel them. Love them.Four years ago Kacey Cleary’s life imploded when her car was hit by a drunk driver, killing her parents, boyfriend, and best friend. Still… Continue reading MINI REVIEW: Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker

BOOK REVIEWS · Mini Reviews

MINI REVIEW: The Hookup Dilemma by Constance Gillam

The Hookup Dilemma By Constance Gillam Publication Date: November 16, 2021Publisher: Engtangled Publishing LLCFormat: ebookGenre: Romance, Contemporary, New AdultPages: 400 Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, this laugh-out-loud #OwnVoices story proves that sometimes the least perfect arrangement can lead to something perfect for them.Rashida Howard has never been a one-night-stand kind of woman, but she… Continue reading MINI REVIEW: The Hookup Dilemma by Constance Gillam

Hauls/Wrap-ups/TBR · Wrap-Up

Year Ender Wrap Up + Top 12 Reads of 2021

Hello bibliophiles! I know it has been awhile and I know that I made a promise to be consistent after my last post but I got a job and that hindered me from doing anything other than to read and work. Finding that time to read was all I could do to ease my anxiety… Continue reading Year Ender Wrap Up + Top 12 Reads of 2021

Book Haul · Book Haul and Wrap-Up · Hauls/Wrap-ups/TBR · Wrap-Up

Wrap Up & Book Haul | May & June 2021

Hello bibliophiles! I am kinda bit late with this because I have been busy and loosing my mojo for writing blog posts. It is only this time that I found the time to write and got motivated to write something. I have already shared my thoughts about the other books on this list but I… Continue reading Wrap Up & Book Haul | May & June 2021

Bookish · Top Ten Tuesday

July to December 2021 Most Anticipated Book Releases

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together. This week's prompt are about the Most Anticipated Releases of… Continue reading July to December 2021 Most Anticipated Book Releases

Bookish · Top Ten Tuesday

Summer 2021 TBR | Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together. Another week, another prompt to share. This week, we have… Continue reading Summer 2021 TBR | Top Ten Tuesday

Bookish · Top Ten Tuesday

Books That Left Me Wanting More [Top Ten Tuesday]

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. It was born of a love of lists, a love of books, and a desire to bring bookish friends together. This week's topic is about Books I Loved that Made… Continue reading Books That Left Me Wanting More [Top Ten Tuesday]