Bookish

Mystery Blogger Award

Hello everyone!  So I recently got nominated for this Mystery Blogger Award by Anna @ Anna’s Book Nook.  Thank you for nominating me Anna, it is such an honor.

This award was originally created by Okoto @ Okoto Enigma’s Blog.

What is the Mystery Blogger Award?

“The Mystery Blogger Award is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.”

The Rules:

  • Put the award logo/image on your blog
  • List the rules
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • Answer the questions provided by whoever nominated you
  • Nominate 10-20 people
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees any 5 questions
  • Share a link to you best post(s)

Three Things about Me:

🌵 In my free time I usually do other things aside from reading, like journaling, crochet and write.

🌵 I listen to audiobooks while doing my chores alone at home.  I am more productive when I am home alone.

🌵 I love cooking and I took 9 units in culinary in my college years and that really help me improve in that field.

Anna’s Questions for Me:

🌵 𝚆𝚑𝚘 𝚒𝚜 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚏𝚊𝚟𝚘𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚎 𝚊𝚞𝚝𝚑𝚘𝚛 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚠𝚑𝚢?

I have at least five really favorite authors, but if I really have to mention one it has to be Sarah J. Maas.  Her writing really opened my eyes to Fantasy books and that is really a huge thing for me.  I seldom pick up Fantasy books because they tend to be very intimidating.

🌵 𝙸𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚌𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚘𝚗𝚕𝚢 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚘𝚗𝚎 𝚝𝚢𝚙𝚎 𝚘𝚏 𝚏𝚘𝚘𝚍 𝚝𝚘 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚍 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚛𝚎𝚜𝚝 𝚘𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚕𝚒𝚏𝚎, 𝚠𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚠𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚒𝚝 𝚋𝚎?

Chicken.  White meat is healthy and I could do so much with chicken meat.

🌵 𝚆𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚒𝚜 𝚊 𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚠𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚜𝚎𝚎 𝚊 𝚖𝚘𝚟𝚒𝚎/𝚃𝚅 𝚜𝚎𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚜 𝚏𝚘𝚛?

The Selection by Keira Cass.  I know there is something on the works with the series already and I am really excited.  I am excited to see who would play as America, Maxon, Aspen, Celeste and the rest of the Elites! I also want to see the gowns that everyone is going to wear.

🌵 𝙳𝚘 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚊 𝚏𝚊𝚟𝚘𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚎 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 (𝚘𝚏 𝚊𝚗𝚢 𝚐𝚊𝚖𝚎 𝚝𝚢𝚙𝚎)?

Currently I am playing Bloom Saga on my phone.  That is a game that I’d play when there is no internet or if I’m bored with what I am currently doing.

🌵 𝙸𝚏 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚌𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚑𝚊𝚟𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚢 𝚊𝚗𝚒𝚖𝚊𝚕 (𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚕 𝚘𝚛 𝚒𝚖𝚊𝚐𝚒𝚗𝚎𝚍) 𝚊𝚜 𝚠𝚎𝚕𝚕-𝚌𝚊𝚛𝚎𝚍 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚙𝚎𝚝/𝚏𝚛𝚒𝚎𝚗𝚍, 𝚠𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚠𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝚒𝚝 𝚋𝚎?

I badly want to have a corgi.  That is the animal that I want to have and I aim to own, but gotta make sure the environment is good for the doggie.

My Favorite Post:

My favorite post has to be my review of Scythe by Neal Shusterman because when I finished the book, I immediately wrote the review.  Everything that I am feeling with the books are clear in that review, making it really special.

My Nominees:

(I won’t be nominating a ton of bloggers because I only know a few that I think deserves the nomination)

🌵 Angela @ The Cat With A Book

🌵 Renee @ Renee Reviews

🌵 Elara @ Spellbookworm

🌵 Debra @ A Book Wanderer

🌵 Ynnah @ The Youngvamp’s Haven

M Questions:

🌵 What inspired you to create your blog?

🌵 If given the chance to meet your ultimate favorite author (dead or alive), what would you say to him or her?

🌵 What post is always a struggle to write?

🌵 Would you rather read physical books forever or digital books forever?

🌵


Thank you for reading! Discover more bloggers through this award! ❤

rose

FIND ME AT

IG: @wandersbetweenpages| FB: Wanders Between Pages

11 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

    1. You’re welcome! The content you contribute to the community is everything! ❤

      That's what I heard recently but there is no confirmation yet about that. But I am excited if that happens!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Oh wow! Thank you so much for nominating me! This one will be fun. ❤

    I also clean the best when I'm alone, but that rarely happens since I have three kiddos. I have discovered listening to audiobooks while I clean, too. It makes it so much more enjoyable. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re welcome! Keep creating content for this community!

      That’s what I love to do the most while cleaning! ❤

      Like

Leave a comment